Skip to main content

TV Schedule

Date Time Show Title Network
Sun, Dec 9 5:30 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 16 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 16 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 23 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Dec 30 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 30 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 6 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Jan 6 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 13 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 13 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 20 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 20 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 27 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Feb 3 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Feb 10 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
CBS Sports
LORTV